Africa-Asia Roundtable – Pandemics: Surveillance, Preparedness, and Response

May 18, 2021 | 7:00 AM - May 19, 2021 | 9:00 AM

Event Registration

The Harvard Center for Africa Studies will convene its Africa-Asia Roundtable – Pandemics: Surveillance, Preparedness, and Response on May 18 – 19, 2021 from 7:00a – 9:00a EST / 1:00p – 3:00p CAT / 4:30p – 6:30p IST / 7:00p – 9:00p CST.

For more information about this event, including the agenda, please visit the Center for African Studies website.

Upcoming Events

Faking Origins: Imitating China in Eighteenth-Century English Literature
Hey, Dad, what is modernism to you after all?